Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Amusement | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Kunming Overview
Kunming Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road
Kunming information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Kunming-Hotels
Food
  -Kunming Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Kunming
History
  -Kunming History
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Kunming
Amusement
  -Kunming amusement
Shopping
  -Kunming Shopping
Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Kunming
Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Kunming!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Kunming Shopping


Kunming owns everything of the modern city. Company buildings, shopping center, monopoly store inside the city, large supermarket stand up like a forest.
It is very convenient and relaxed to go shopping in Kunming. The distance between each market inside the city is nearer, the business districts compare for the concentration, and the Qingnian Road, Dongfeng Road and Zhengyi Road are all quite good shopping districts. The flower market in Shangyi Street in Kunming is very famous, the flowers can be sold for the catty; The flowers and birds market of the Jingxing Street not only sell the flowers and birds, but also have a great deal of national minority handicraft products. The handicrafts products of Kunming are very well-known, such as the tooth craving in Kunming, wood carving in Jianchuan etc. The main local special products are the dry goods of various wild germ, the race wax to dye, tie to dye etc. There are still the our country's famous places of cigarette- Yun Cigarette and Hongtashan.


The special product in Kunming


>>The wax dyes and ties dye
It is all a popular tradition to print to dye the way in some races of Yunnan, both of principle likeness, have the differentiation slightly on the craft. Dye to hang with the wall that firm dyer skill make into with the wax, other handicraft product, enrich the race special features very much, has been getting the favor of the domestic and international visitor deeply. If the visitor to buy, can go to the craft art store and each big markets to go to, in addition the Hunan Road is how many the store is particularly this merchandise of camp.
It is civil handicraft that is widely accepted the province national minority region of Yunnan that wax dye to print the handicraft product, the wax of Kunming dyes to face to anticipate the culture of blend the national minority of Yunnan, the pattern is special and novel, is ancient and generous, the price that a piece of wax dye cloth is about 15 Yuan or so.

>>Wood carving handicraft products
Various handicraft product with other animal, portrait make into with the more precious timber carving, ancient and interesting and novel, also be thing by visitor's fancy deeply. Have the words of interest, you can make choice of purchase to bring back to go to a little according to own fondness for, being the indoor decorations, their special features should be very the foot of, the more concentrated wood carving handicraft product sells to order on is the flowers and birds market, two is numerous handicraft product stores of the Hunan Road.

>>Tin machine
Is refined with the tin of various handicraft product also is very good, especially the wine of the tin system have, tea vessel, and tin painting etc., the external appearance is elegant, brightness such as mirror, gather practical with decorate for the whole body. Each big market and the craft art stores all sell in the city.

>>White medicine in Yunnan
The Yunnan white medicine of the curative effect magic is the wound saint medicine that have great reputation all at home and abroad, the guest goes to Yunnan a the trip might as well take to return a little. Each medicine store inside the city carry and all can buy.

>>Spot copper
Mix together with copper and other metals through handle but appear" have the copper of the spot", use the spot made of copper become of the work article west the rob, enrich the special features very much. The spot copper handicraft product is one of the special features merchandises that Kunming possesses the great reputation, among them transforming the cow tiger copper case, peacock, the tiger elephant...etc. of handle the empress to even belong to it represent it make. In the big market and craft art store sell.

>>Weiqi of Yunnan
Be so called Yunzi, was contribution in Ming and Qing, already have the history of hundreds of years, is a domestic and international and generally accepted go exquisite article, the characteristics is a white son to take just a little jade-green, the black piece is the deep dark yellowish green in fact, tenacity good, not the feeling comfort, the well-known product contain" Yunzi" and" Yongchang " two kinds of brands. To buy the Weiqi of Yunnan can arrive each big market and craft art stores.

>>The Tiaohua in Lunan
It is to gather to reside the traditional craft of person of the road south clan in autonomy County, the history is long. Pick the flower is an embroidery a kind of, to pick the flower adornment to wrap, clothes, turban etc. manages the dress special features of the white clan and road south person of greatly, it has the grandiloquent color of civil product beautiful. The road south picks to spend the main product contain shoulder bag, table cloth, curtain, dress...etc. Pick to spend the skill diverse, have the one side to pick, two-sided pick; there is plain color pick, having the new color silk thread to pick the flower. Some products pick, embroidering, repairing, the finished product choiceness, or thick put, expressed the Yi people intelligent wisdom and ability and the art creative powers well.

>>Tongpa
Mean to hang the pack, usually be called the race to wrap.The Dai, Yis, Hani, Jingpo, Lili etc. of Yunnan the races all produce and use the habit and a fondness for of the Tongpa. Among them, the Tongpa's history of the Dai Clan is most long, create the most elegant.
The Tongpa is a Dai Clan to knit the a kind of, developing the silk, hand and cotton blend, its of now to manufacture from the first, the cotton spinning exquisite, the style beauty, have the heavy living breathing and race special features. The Tongpa since is the necessity of the daily life, is an elegant craft art work again, for the Dai clan youth men and women to say, still express the token of promise of the feeling of the love mutually.
The Tongpa not only like for many of each ethnicity of side, but also caused the strong interest of the domestic and international visitors, increasingly become the tour trophy in of rob the hand goods.

>>Cloud Cigarette
It is the roasting cigarette in Yunnan, and then called the Cloud Cigarette or Cloud Leaf. With its good quality, the tobacco leaves oil is smooth plentiful full, organize delicate, the color is golden, luster good, the flexibility is strong, the nicotine content is just right, containing the amount of sugar high, burn sex good, the subtle fragrance come into nostrils, the cigarette's flavor is thick and famous call. Yunnan in addition to produce of roast the smoke, in addition to the assurance province pageboy smoke produce and the trade is in addition to export, still supplying 84 cigarette factories of 22 province, city, areas in the whole country, the conduct and actions produces the first grade cigarette to go together with to anticipate. Among them with the Yun Cigarette, Hongtashan, Asima, Shilin, Gonghexin, Hongmei, Dachongjiu, Honghe etc., be subjected to most the consumer to like.

>>Heavy colorful painting
Heavy colorful painting in Yunnan is rising to flow the parties in a painting of Yunnan.When painter make the painting, use the pencil or Chinese brush-pens first to hang up the line on the high paper, then apply color with the powder of water, heavy colorful the painting absorbs the advantage of Chinese painting and western paintings, heavy flavor, mechanism, the color is clear quick and refreshing, very rich adornment result. Heavy colorful painting can in the art gallery, guest house the one who buy to, among them level is not even, purchase should make a scrutiny into. There is interest purchase; oneself can look for the superior who visit the heavy colorful painting, coming to purchase directly.

>>The Report Spring Flower
Whenever the end of winter desire die, early spring come the moment, the report spring flowers take the most gorgeous and the most hot liver carriage, bloom ten thousand purple thousand red blossoms, emerge with bright one, the first approach that checks in the spring. So people emissary that reports the spring messenger as spring.
Spring the flower is the year view flower or the cherry grasses again, belonging to report the spring, report the spring, produce at first our country southwest department, among them category of Yunnan most. Our country has the report spring to spend totally 230 kinds of, Yunnan have 158 kinds of. Among them many is a wild species, from the high mountain to the even dam, from mound to the Clough, there is all the report trace and shadow of the spring flower in everywhere. The famous saying "limits of the earth where have no grasses of "is in Yunnan if uses to point to report the spring flower just like it divide. The Chinese New Year is in front and back, the report spring flower and beautiful mountain tea, gorgeous cuckoo, the radiant magnolia, the plum flower of a frost snow, draws a gorgeous and colorful painting book together, facing to cloud spring of the expensive plateau.

>>The camellia
Mountain camellia of Yunnan, spend the big color gorgeous, a stub that have blooms ten thousand, in imposing array, the red glow at sunset one. As early as more than 1300 years ago of the mountain camellia drive the people's detection. The cultivation begins from Sui, Tang, Sung is gradually many, a generation hereafter increase with each passing day.

>>Bamboo plait of Dai Clan
The bamboo plait is the craft that the family of Dai excel. If you have the opportunity to the country of Dai to do the guest, on stepping on that unique bamboo building, imitating the Buddha into the world that a bamboo weave: The wall uses the bamboo plait, the carpet is a bamboo plait a mat, indoor the furniture miscellaneous articles that display, big arrive wardrobe, small arrive lunch-box, small, and cool hat, rain cap, take along with small to carry on the back the basket, is not a bamboo plait neither of.
The bamboo plait handicraft product category is numerous, ancient of shape, the beauty is practical, is a best handicraft product. Inside Shizhu, outside paint gold, combine to press to printout the peacock feather and inset up the multicolored azure stone pattern, seem to be sumptuous, is a tools and implements that offers sacrifices to in Buddhist temple.

>>Brocade of Dai Clan
It is the folks brocade of Dai Clan, the women Dai Clan everyone will knit, the Brocade of Dai Clan take the knit work choiceness, the pattern is interesting and novel, the color is gorgeous, full of heavy race breathing but be known for.The assortment of the Brocade of Dai Clan and face to anticipate the dissimilarity, the price also has the difference, can see on everyplace stand, such as a common of skirt of Dai, the stand lord quotes 100 Yuan, can bargain 60 Yuan or so.

>>The purple pottery of Jianshui
It is the civil traditional handicraft product of Jianshui, began from the end of Yuan and the beginning of Ming. Use colors potter's clay creation Jianshui's near suburb to model, through calligraphy and painting, carve, fill to pare off, burn and dub out etc. the work preface, the pottery color and luster is deeply purple, the wood grain is snow-white, voice. Among them the jet-black white, is first grade.
The purple pottery species of Jianshui are numerous, boil the tool, tea vessel, flower pot and on the desks to display to decorate the thing etc. The mostly ancient of shape is cultured, have an unique style, used to steam, can steam the carnivorous article of chicken, pigeon...etc., fresh and beautiful abnormality.

>>The wood carving in Jianchuan
The history is long, the technical skill is consummate, having beautiful" the country of the wood carving" to call. The wood carving in Jianchuan used for the table, chair, tea side-table of indoor hall decoration, there is the furniture of the kits, such as" Shuangfengchaoyang"," Feilonglanyun" and" Kongquekaiping"...etc. in the upscale furniture amount to 24 more, inset in the in the interval especially to seem to be more beautiful and generous up the marble. In recent years, the wood carving factory in Jianchuan develops the gave birth to again a batch travel a handicraft product.
It is various handicraft products that makes into with the more precious timber carving, the ancient is interesting and novel, being favor by the visitor deeply. The wood carving handicraft product sale that compares the concentration order on is the flowers and birds market, two is numerous handicraft product store of the Hunan Road.

>>Tooth craving in Kunming
The history is long, the craft is consummate, separating stereoscopic tooth craving and Pingmian tooth craving, It is more well worth mentioning to engrave word group statue, the image is vivid, the craving work is fine, design delicately, it is a rare craft to collect the delicacy. Small tooth craving is about dozens of Yuan, a little bit is about one hundred Yuan.

>>The Wutongzouyin
It is special craft art technical skill in Yunnan. The products take black copper as the birth, carving various wood grain patterns on the birth, with the cold gold or silver in the interval, then present black yellow or clear adornment result of black and white, the color is very elegance. If making the black copper walk silver and the spot coppers and the tin system handicraft products to combine together, decorate the result to seem to be the more fresh and gorgeous lucidity.

>>Jade arethusa
The flower bud of the magnolia opens ago, the elephant Chinese brush-pen pen nib, past call the wood pen or hot again, can go into the medicine, there is effect of spread the cold, a nose. The fatty and thick frailty of the magnolia flower petal is delicate, wash clearly, dragged along from the face powder, refined sugar and water adjust of face, then fry in oil, becoming the joss-stick then delicate and tasty, do not have the magnolia a round flat cake of the taste.

>>Edible germ in Yunnan
Yunnan is in the Yungui Plateau, many mountains and forest, the weather is geniality, the volume of rain is abundant, in two quarters of summer and autumn, hour the sunny timely rain, for edible the growth of the germ bred to provide the very and beneficial condition. Edible germ species in Yunnan is numerous, the taste is each different, is valuable" good food in mountain" in the flavor food. Among them, what to have most the economy value is the chicken and loose, the bamboo, still having the cow liver germ, sheep's tripe germ, a germ in addition, stem germ, the monkey a germ...etc.

>>Fruit of Yunnan
Natural geography condition in Yunnan is superior, the mountain is high and water is long, the volume of rain is abundant, rich soil, and have the tropical zone, subtropics, temperate zone, the Frigid Zone weather. Various seasonal delicacy fruit, the species are numerous, all the year round continuously, streets of Kunming often the years all have the supply. The famous fruit have: The ivory fruit of Jinggu, pineapple of Xinping, Yuanyang, Yuanjiang and Lujiang, Zhiama Banana, Tiaobao Banana and Aijiao Bananb of Honghe, Yuxi, Simao, Dehong, the Baozhu pear of Chenggong, the green apple of Zhaotong, the yellow peach of the suburban area of Kunming, Taoli and huize of Kunming and Luliang, receive from of pomegranate, the jackfruit of the river valley District etc.

>>Jewelry and jade
Because of the reason of the history and geography, Yunnan became to take Kunming as the heart, with Tengchong, Ruiyi, Yingjiang Mengshi etc. for the jewelry and jade commercial center that rely on. The jade precious stone have: Ruby, blue precious stone; Beryl have: The grandmother is green, blue precious stone, diamond, garnet( the purple tooth is black), acetylene, amethyst, topaz, opal, peridot, green and loose stone, malachite of sea, only mountain jade, jade, agate, pearl etc. Among them, the jadeite is most famous. The jadeite is a kind of jadeite, mainly producing in Burma. The red is a, the green is a green. The jade is the much, once appear the, is the treasure in the treasure of" ten thousand green clusters in a little red". The chrysoprase that attains the precious stone class contain four kinds of greens adjust:The grandmother is green, the grass green, apple is green and jade-green.The characteristics of the good jadeite is:First the color and luster is gorgeous and brilliant;The next in order the quality is strong and tough and rare.


Copyright© 2001-2018, kunminghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -昆明概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Kunming!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


昆明商场购物


    昆明拥有现代城市的一切。市内商厦、购物中心、专卖店、大型超市林立。
    在昆明购物十分方便、轻松。市内各个商场之间的距离较近,商业区域较为集中,青年路、东风路、正义路都是不错的购物区域。昆明的尚义街花市非常出名,花卉可以称斤出售;景星街的花鸟市场不仅出售花鸟,而且还有大量的少数民族工艺品。
    昆明的手工艺制品非常有名,如昆明牙雕、剑川木雕等。土特产品主要是各种野生菌的干货、民族蜡染、扎染等。这里还是我国著名卷烟——云烟及红塔山的产地。


地方特产


>>蜡染和扎染
    都是在云南若干种民族中流行的传统印染方式,两者的原理相似,工艺上略有区别。用蜡染和扎染工艺制成的壁挂、其他工艺品,极富民族特色,一直深得国内外游客的青睐。游客如果要买,
可到工艺美术店和各大商场去,此外翠湖南路有若干店铺专营这类商品。
    蜡染是流行于云南省少数民族地区的民间手工染印工艺品,昆明蜡染面料融合云南少数民族的文化,图案独特新颖,古朴大方,一块蜡染布的价格约15元左右。

>>木雕工艺品
    用比较珍贵的木料雕制成的各种动物、人像其他工艺品,古朴而别致,也是深受游客喜爱的东西。有兴趣的话,您可以根据自己的爱好选购一点带回去,作为室内装饰品,它们的特色应该是很足的,较为集中的木雕工艺品销售点一是花鸟市场,二是翠湖南路的众多工艺品店。

>>锡 器
    用锡精制成的各种工艺品也是很不错的,特别是锡制的酒具、茶具,以及锡画等,外观精美,明亮如镜,集实用与装饰为一身。在市内各大商场和工艺美术店均有卖。

>>云南白药
    疗效神奇的云南白药是国内外均颇富盛名的伤圣药,客人到云南一趟不妨带一点回去。市内各药店载均可买到。

>>斑 铜
    是用铜和其他金属混在一起经处理而出现“有斑之铜”,用斑铜制成的工芤品西朴浑夺取,极富特色。斑铜工艺品是昆明享有盛名的特色商品之一,其中变形处理后的牛虎铜案、孔雀、虎斗象等更属其代表之作。在大商场和工艺美术店有售。

>>云南围棋
    俗称云子,为明清贡品,已有数百年的历史,是国内外公认的围棋精品,特点是白子略微带翠绿,黑子其实为深墨绿,韧性好,不感舒适,知名产品有“云子”和“永昌”两种品牌。要买云南围棋可到各大商场和工艺美术店。

>>路南挑花
    路南挑花是聚居路南彝族自治县撒尼人传统工艺,历史悠久。挑花是刺绣的一种,以挑花装饰挎包、衣物、头巾等是大理白族和路南撒尼人的服饰特色,它具有民间产品的夸张的色彩美。路南挑花主要产品有背包、桌布、窗帘、服饰等。挑花手法多样,有单面挑、双面挑;有素色挑,有新色丝线挑花。有的产品有挑,有绣,有补,成品或精巧,或粗放,充分表现了彝族人民的聪明才智和艺术创造力。

>>筒 帕
    意为挂包,通常称为民族包。云南的傣、彝、哈尼、景颇、佤、傈僳等民族都有生产和使用筒帕的习惯和爱好。其中以傣族的筒帕历史最悠久,制作最精美。
    筒帕是傣族织锦的一种,从最初的麻、棉纺织发展到现在的丝、手和棉混纺、它制作精致,式样美观,具有浓郁的生活气息和民族特色。筒帕既是日常生活的必需品,又是精美的工艺美术品,对于傣族青年男女来说,还是相互表达爱慕之情的信物。
    筒帕不仅为边疆各族群众所喜爱,也引起了国内外游客的浓厚兴趣,日益成为旅游纪念品中的抢手货。

>>云 烟
    云南烤烟,又称云烟或云叶。以其品质优良,烟叶油润丰满,组织细腻,颜色金黄,光泽好,弹性强,烟碱含量适中,含糖量高,燃烧性好,清香扑鼻,烟味醇和著称。云南生产的烤烟,除保证省内卷烟生产和外贸出口外,还供应全国22个省、市、区的84个卷烟厂,作为生产甲级卷烟的配料。其中以云烟、红塔山、阿诗玛、石林、恭贺新、红山茶、红梅、大重九、红河等,最受消费者喜爱。

>>重彩画
    云南重彩画是崛起于云南的一个绘画流派。画家作画时,先用铅笔或毛笔在高丽纸上勾线,再用水粉上色,重彩画吸取中国画和西洋画的优点,重气韵、机理,色彩明快、醒目,极富装饰效果。重彩画可在画廊、宾馆买到,其中水平参差不齐,购买者应细查。有兴趣的购买者可自己寻访重彩画的高手,直接上门购买。

>>报春花
    每当残冬欲逝,新春来临之际,报春花以最艳丽最热情的姿态,绽放出万紫千红的花朵,展现出一片绚烂的锦霞,第一个报到春天的来临。因此人们把报春花视为春天的使者。
    春花又叫年景花或樱草,属于报春花科,报春花属,原产我国西南部,其中云南种类最多。我国共有报春花230种,云南就有158种。其中多为野生种,从高山到平坝,从丘陵到深谷,处处都有报春花的踪影。“天涯何处无芳草”这句名言在云南如果用来指报春花是恰如其分的。春节前后,报春花与娇艳的山茶,绚丽的杜鹃,晶莹的玉兰,顶霜傲雪的梅花,同绘出绚丽多彩的画卷,迎来云贵高原的春天。

>>茶 花
    云南山茶花,花大色艳,有的一株盛开万朵,如火如荼,红霞一片。山茶花早在1300多年前就被人们发现。栽培始于隋、唐,宋渐多,元代以后与日俱增。

>>傣家竹编
    竹编是傣家人擅长的工艺。如果你有机会到傣乡做客,一踏上那别致的竹楼,仿佛进入了一个竹子编织的世界:墙壁用竹子编成,地毯是竹编席垫,室内陈设的家具什物,大到衣柜,小到饭盒、小凳,以及凉帽、雨帽,随身携带的小背篓,无一不是竹编的。
    竹编工艺品种类繁多,造型古朴,美观实用,是上好的工艺品。内施朱、外漆金、并压印出孔雀羽纹饰和镶嵌上五彩的琉璃图案,显得富丽堂皇,是佛寺里祭祀的用具。

>>傣 锦
    是傣族民间织锦,傣族妇女人人会织,傣锦以织工精巧,图案别致,色彩绚丽,富有浓郁的民族气息而闻名。傣锦的花色和面料不同,价格也有所差别,在各地摊上都可看到,如一条普通的傣裙,摊主开价100元,可还价到60元左右。

>>建水紫陶
    建水民间传统工艺品,始于元末明初。用建水近郊五色陶土制作成型,经过书画、雕刻、填刮、烧炼、磨光等工序,陶器色泽深紫,花纹雪白,叩声如磐。其中深黑嵌白者,尤为上品。
    建水紫陶品种繁多,有煮器具、茶具、花盆及案头陈列装饰用品等。造型大多古朴典雅,别具一格,用作蒸具,可蒸鸡、鸽等肉食品,鲜美异常。

>>剑川木雕
    历史悠久,技艺精湛,有“木雕之乡”美称。剑川木雕用于室内厅堂摆设的桌、椅、凳、茶几,高档家具中有“双凤朝阳”、“飞龙揽云”、“孔雀开屏”等配套的家具多达24件,特别是在其间镶上大理石显得更加美观大方。近年来,剑川木雕厂又开发生产了一批旅游小件工艺品。
    它是用比较珍贵的木料雕制成的各种工艺品,古朴别致,深受游客的青睐。比较集中的木雕工艺品销售点一是花鸟市场,二是翠湖南路的众多工艺品店。

>>昆明牙雕
    历史悠久,工艺精湛,有立体牙雕和平面牙雕之分,更值得一提的是刻字组像,形象生动,雕工精细,设计精巧,是难得的工艺收藏珍品。小牙雕大约几十元,大一点的上百元左右。

>>乌铜走银
    是云南独特的工艺美术技艺。产品以乌铜为胎,在胎上雕刻各种花纹图案,以金或银冷嵌其间,即呈现黑黄或黑白分明的装饰效果,色态极其雅致。如使乌铜走银与斑铜和锡制工艺品相结合,装饰效果显得更加鲜艳明朗。

>>玉兰花
    玉兰的花蕾绽开以前,象毛笔笔尖,故又称木笔或辛夷,可入药,有散风寒、通鼻窍的功效。玉兰花瓣肥厚脆嫩,洗净,从面粉、白糖和水调成的面糊中拖过,然后油煎,便成香嫩可口、别具风味的玉兰饼。

>>云南食用菌
    云南地处云贵高原,山多林茂,气候温和,雨量充沛,夏秋两季,时晴时雨,为食用菌的生长繁殖提供了极其有利的自然条件。云南食用菌品种繁多,风味各异,在滇味菜肴中是名贵的“山珍”。其中最具经济价值的是鸡枞以及松茸、竹荪,此外还有牛肝菌、羊肚菌、青头菌、干巴菌、猴头菌等。

>>云南水果
    云南自然地理条件优越,山高水长,雨量充沛,土壤肥沃,兼有热带、亚热带、温带、寒带气候。各种时鲜水果,品种繁多,四季不断,昆明街头常年都有供应。著名的果品有:景谷象牙果,新平、元阳、元江、路江产的菠萝,红河、玉溪、思茅、德宏产的芝麻蕉、天宝蕉、矮脚蕉,河谷区的菠萝蜜、呈贡的宝珠梨,昭通的青苹果,昆明郊区的黄桃,昆明、陆良产的桃李、会泽、蒙自的石榴,河谷地区的酸角等。

>>珠宝玉石
    由于历史和地理的原因,云南形成了以昆明为心,以腾冲、瑞丽、盈江、芒市等地为依托的珠宝玉石集散地。刚玉类宝石有:红宝石、蓝宝石;绿柱石类有:祖母绿、海蓝宝石、金刚石、石榴石(紫牙乌)、电气石、紫水晶、黄玉、蛋白石、橄榄石、绿松石、孔雀石、独山玉、岫玉、玛瑙、珍珠等。其中翡翠最有名气。翡翠是一种硬玉,主要产于缅甸。红者为翡,绿者为翠。玉石多为翠,一旦出现翡,就是“万绿丛中一点红”的宝中之宝。达到宝石级的翠玉有四种绿色调:祖母绿、秧草绿、苹果绿、翠绿。好的翡翠的特点为:首先色泽艳丽、光彩夺目;其次质地坚硬、稀有。


Copyright© 2001-2017, kunminghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link