Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Festival | Amusement | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
Introduction
  -Kunming Overview
Kunming Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road
Kunming information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
Hotels
  -Kunming-Hotels
Food
  -Kunming Cuisine
Map
  -Map of Kunming
History
  -Kunming History
Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Kunming
Amusement
  -Kunming amusement
Shopping
  -Kunming Shopping
Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Kunming
Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Kunming!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Kunming Cuisine



The food of all streets in Kunming is really to let persons slaver, snacks, roast at the street sides and indoor restaurants with the grace environment all have the local the special features food. The most worthy of a what to say is that the good food in the mountain of Kunming is all very well-known in the whole country, wild fungi within the good food in the mountain are also 100 eat not to be disgusted with. However, the taste of the vegetables of Kunming has a little to be partial to salty and hot, for those tastes in Hunan and Sichuan are heavy to like to eat the hot place to say is nothing, but the people in the region of Jiangzhe whose the taste simple elegance be partial to the sweet may have a little to adapt not too, adopt the customs of the natives, otherwise so much delicious thing is not edible, it is too pity. It is total to say, the more concentrated place of food and drink of Kunming is the north front door delicacies street of the north, the Xingyuan Road of the west, which also is by the side of the government in the west mountain area, there are still the Shenchi Road, Guanshangzhong Road, Guannan Road, Shibo Road etc.
Tasting the special race food in Kunming is the visitors' unforgettable choice. The race taste food on the manufacture have various methods, such as roasts, pickle, jelly, Wu, Chun etc., the containers contain slab of stone, fragrant bamboo, sheepskin, the egg stone...etc.


The introduces of some special features snack


>>Boiler Chicken
Get because of steaming with the boiler. The purple pottery boiler is produced in Jianshui of south of Kunming. While making the boiler chicken, put the chicken piece into the pot at first, after putting the condiment, put in the big sand pot with full of water, seal strictly the pot cover. Steam to boil with the prosperous fire for about four hours. At this time, the steam is from the boiler bottom middle of a spray into the inside constantly. Since steam familiar the chicken pieces, again in the pot become the bead of water, becoming the soup juice. Thus, a bone with lousy meat of chicken that makes the boiler steam leave, the fresh meat of soup is delicate, can keep the original flavor and nourishments of the chicken.

>>Chicken germ
It is not chicken, but is a kind of umbrella germ of delicacy. The weather of Yunnan is geniality and wetness, whenever many rain seasonal changes in spring and summer, the countryside and lawn, various fungi break ground competitively. The Jizong Germ is the head of various germs in Yunnan. Its that surface umbrella covers' edge of the black and brown or tiny yellow, present the radiate fission, hence, the ancients says it" cover with such as the chicken feather", hence get. The chicken flesh and blood quality is fatty and thick, silk white and thin quality, the frailty is delicate and good to eat, enriching the food with protein and various nourishment compositions of calcium, Lin, iron...etc., take it to boil, fry, fry in oil in spite of, or steam, do the soup, it is all pure fragrance, fresh and beautiful. Hence, the persons who go to the trip of Yunnan all take taste this delicacy good food for happy event.
Fumin County is in north suburb in Kunming City, after the common people adopt the Jizong germ, in case to change in character, they usually use the salt gum system, or cook liquid to become oil. While eating the rice line, if mix up just some little Jifuzong or Youjizong, it has entirely different taste.

>>Sour salted vegetable in Kunming
It is the domestic life salted vegetable of the common people, the method for making goes in brief and easily. In the spring stanza in winter of every year, the every family will wash clearly the green vegetables which is so called the bitter vegetables, hanging up to dry in the air. Wait for the green vegetables to change dry, cut into the segments, put on thick salt, mix with the hot pepper, wild pepper, ginger, eight Capes, Xiaogoxiang and anticipate these seasonings of the wine, since can suppress the germ, antisepsis, and then increased various flavor. Then, pack into the pottery bottles, seal strictly, pickle for a month then edible. Sour salted vegetable is green, or soil yellow, the sour flavor is proper, open the stomach and match rice, it since is an food in normal times, takes charge of to season the good product in common use again, it is cold and explode to fry in spite of, be still the heat boil, the burn, steams to make, all having a distinctive flavor.

>>Rubing
Shilin Country not only have the Kasite geography which is the stone wood and whose landscape is pleasant, and but also is abound in Rubing. Rubing is made of the fresh sheep milk, its flavor has the very thick milk flavor, the nourishment is abundant, and can be created various delicacy good dinners. If cut Rubing into slice to be separated with the ham slice of Xuanhua to put to steam in the bowl familiar to eat, the flavor is very fresh and beautiful, can also burn with the fire or adjusts the egg to hang the syrup to fry in oil, fry, boil, living to eat may also, the flavor is each has his merits.

>>Burn the bean curd
It is a civil taste snack in the south of Yunnan. It is sold in the night markets of Kunming.Burn the bean curd that use bean curd take the bean curd in Shiping County and Jianshui County as the good products. Make into the bean curd with the high-quality soybean, after ferment, the bean curd becomes to smell smelly, eating the joss-stick. Bake it across the iron net with the fire, brush to roast to the gold hair to rise up the vegetable oil, then add juice of Lufu and power of hot, hot pepper, the wild pepper oil etc. the condiment prepare of adjust to anticipate, eat crispy, fresh and delicate, it has a distinctive flavor.

>>Dajiujia
It is a famous special snack in Tengchong Country of Yunnan Province. Choose the high-quality rice to make into the bait piece, cut into slice, then go together with to boil to fry up the fresh meat, ham, egg, mushroom, the bubble hot pepper...etc., the flavor is soft, fragrant and good to eat. It is said that Zhu Youlang who was an emperor in the end of Ming Dynasty was escaped in Tengchong, was hungry and tired, village people offered up the local delicacy food which was Fries Bait Pieces, after eating, he praised great, called it saved himself! Dajiujia then got name from here.

>>Doumenfan
It is food which spread widely in the folks in Yunnan. Its making method is to go together green broad bean rice or green garden pea rice with the ham, pour into the iron pot to turn over to fry, and the bubble delivered the first-class and soft rice of the half an hour, boiling after adding the water up the vapor, then use the little fire to boil familiar, plus the refined salt, monosodium glutamate...etc. to turn over to fry to mix evenly, then last edible. This taste snack is red to the white meat of green rice of bean, three colors are gorgeous, making the persons enjoy to please the eyes. Eat the meat to get the sweet rice of bean, the flavor wears the thick joss-stick fresh and beautiful.

>>Pickle cow's Jin
It is a famous dish of Dai Clan. While making, pack the cow head, the cow feet to go to the hair and wash clearly, chop down the small pieces to cook, after going out the pot to pick and get rid of the bone, cutting remaining cow' jin into the crumb, put into basin and use to wash rice the bubble to get for 3 hours, then wash clearly with the cold water, packing the seasonings, such as hot pepper, ginger, garlic and wild pepper...etc. pours in to mix evenly in the basin, put into the bottle and seal goodly, after half a month is then edible.

>>Daiweifengyong
It is a famous snack in the insect party of Yunnan, joining the wood ginger, tomato juice, hot pepper, lemonade, tea tree, fragrant root...etc. to adjust to anticipate after fry the Fengyong that chooses with meticulous care cold, sour and hot and good to eat.

>>Braise in soy sauce the Jizong
It is a famous dish of Kunming. The Jizong is the valuable wild edible germ which is the special product of Yunnan, the flavor is fresh, sweet, delicate, joss-stick, it can match in excellence with chicken mutually, can still keep the stomach, refreshing.

>>The prepared ducks in Luliang
It has the special features only, the color is white and it is transparent, the salt flavor is just right, the meat quality is delicate, the flavor is fresh and beautiful, the nourishment is abundant, it is a food that is subjected to people's fancy. Every time round joyful festivals, the people usually use the red paper packing to donate friends and relatives. Since 1959, it was sold far in the other parts of country, possessed the great reputation.

>>The roasting fish of Xiangmaocao
It is also a taste dish of Dai Clan. It is general to bind up the fish that is washed clearly with fragrant couch grass at first, then place to roast in the fire, and put on just the right amount of lard, while roasting, the aroma four overflow, the fish flavor that roast out thus come into nostrils, the fish is frailty, the flavor is fresh, beautiful and special.

>>Pig's fat meat
It is called Pipa Meat again because it is likeness pipa. After killing the pig, on a son of belly cavity of the pig, take out the internal organs, then pick and get rid of the framework, then put up condiments, such as wild pepper, spring onion and salt...etc., then press original kind to sew up, put to dry by air in the dry cool place, only not laceration, it can be deposited for 10 years to 20 years and not out. While edible, clean with the hot water, pare off the clean and outside layer dirty mark, soak to the cortex hair with the water soft, then incise a form, boil but eat it, the meat flavor is subtle fragrance, fatty but don't get fed up with, it is the first grade to entertain guest.

>>Roasting duck in Yiliang
It has been the history of more than 600 years, it is good enough to with Bejing Roasting Duck to match in excellence, the roasting duck is divided into the young duck and fatty duck again, the meat quality is delicate, the eating flavor is sweet; The fatty duck's grease is more, old joss-stick of the meat quality, if go together with the spring onion white, the wild pepper or sauces product to eat, that is also to have the taste, taking the roast duck in Dog Street as particularly good. The creation of the roast duck in Yiliang is very fashionable, while baking, take loose hair knot as the fuel, need its burn to smoke to the utmost, well timed inside out duck body, paint the honey water, lard is spread in epidermis. Roast the duck of thus, the yellow frailty of skin is not burnt, the meat is loose soft, sweet and delicate leave the bone, it is very tasty. We can taste this dish in a lot of places of Kunming, there is the dish inside Gujin Park which is the special features restaurant.


Copyright© 2001-2018, kunminghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -昆明概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Kunming!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


昆明饮食



    昆明满街的吃真是让人垂涎,街边的小吃、烧烤、环境优雅的室内餐厅都有当地的特色食品可以吃到。最值得一提的是,昆明的山珍在全国都很有名,山珍中的野生菌类,更是百吃不厌。不过,昆明菜的口味有点偏咸偏辣,对于四川、湖南那些口味重喜欢吃辣的地方来说算不了什么,而江浙一带口味清淡偏甜的人可能有点不太适应了,入乡随俗吧,否则那么多好吃的东西不能吃,就太遗憾了。总体来说,昆明吃喝较为集中的地方是北边的北大门美食街,西边的兴苑路,也就是在西山区政府大楼旁,另外还有滇池路、关上中路、官南大道、世博大道等。
    在昆明品尝独特的民族食品,是游客难忘的选择。民族风味菜肴在制作上有烤、腌、冻、焐、舂等多种方法,器皿有石板、香竹、羊皮、卵石等。


下面给大家介绍几种特色美食


>>汽锅鸡
    因用汽锅蒸制而得名。昆明南部建水出产的紫陶汽锅。制作汽锅鸡时,先将鸡块入锅,放上佐料后,搁进放了水的大砂锅里,封严锅盖。用旺火蒸煮约四小时。这时,蒸汽从汽锅底部中间的一根管道不断地喷进里面。既蒸熟了鸡块,又在锅内凝成水珠,成为汤汁。从而,使汽锅蒸出的鸡块肉烂骨离,汤鲜肉嫩,最能保持鸡的原味和营养。

>>鸡 菌
    非鸡,而是一种美味的伞菌。云南气候温和湿润,每当春夏多雨时节,山野草地,各种菌类竞相破土而出。鸡纵菌是云南诸菌之冠。它那表面黑褐色或微黄色的伞盖边缘,呈辐射状裂开,于是,古人说它“纷披如鸡羽”,故而得名。鸡血肉质肥厚,质细丝白,脆嫩爽口,富含蛋白质和钙、磷、铁等多种营养成分,用它烹制的菜肴,不论煎炒、油炸,还是清蒸、做汤,皆清香鲜美。于是,到云南旅行的人,无不以品尝这一美味山珍为乐事。
    在昆明市北郊的富民县,老百姓采得鸡纵菌后,恐其变质.常常用盐胶制,或熬液为油。吃过桥米线时,倘若拌上些许辅鸡纵或油鸡纵,别有一番风味。

>>昆明酸腌菜
    是老百姓的家常腌菜,制法简单易行。每年冬春季节,家家将俗称“苦菜”的青菜洗净,挂起晾干。待青菜变蔫后,切段,撒上粗盐,拌以辣椒、花椒、生姜、八角、小茴香和些许料酒--这些作料,既可抑菌、防腐,又增添了各种香味。然后,装入陶罐,封严,腌制一个月后便可食用了。
    酸腌菜,或青碧,或土黄,味酸适口,开胃佐饭,既是平日一道菜肴,又是常用的当家调味佳品,不论是凉拌、爆炒,还是热煮、煨烧、蒸制,皆别有风味。

>>乳 饼
    石林县不仅有景色宜人的喀斯特地貌--石林,而且还盛产乳饼。乳饼是用新鲜羊奶制作,其味具有浓浓的奶香味,营养丰富,并可制作成各种美味佳肴。如用乳饼切成片与宣威火腿片相隔放在碗内蒸熟吃,味道十分鲜美,还可火烧或调鸡蛋挂浆油煎、炒、煮,亦可生吃,味道各有千秋。

>>烧豆腐
    是滇南民间风味小吃。在昆明夜市场均有出售。烧豆腐所用豆腐以石屏县、建水县出产的为佳品。用优质黄豆做成豆腐,经发酵后,豆腐成了“闻起来臭,吃起来香”。用炭火隔着铁网烘烤,刷上菜油烤至金黄发涨,便醮以卤腐汁、辣椒面、花椒油等佐料配制的调料,吃起来香酥、鲜嫩,别有风味。

>>大救驾
    是云南省腾冲县的名特小食。选用优质大米做成饵块,切成片,再配上鲜肉、火腿、鸡蛋、冬菇、泡辣椒等烹炒,味道软、香、爽口。传说明末永历帝朱由榔被吴三桂追赶后逃到腾冲,又饥又累,村民奉上当地的美味食品炒饵块,永历帝吃后赞口不绝,称之救了联的大驾!“大救驾”便由此而得名。

>>豆焖饭
    是云南民间广为流传的食品。其格法是将青蚕豆米或青豌豆米配上火腿丁,倒进铁锅里翻炒一遍,再加上泡发了半小时的上等软米,加水后煮上汽,然后用文火焖熟,加上精盐、味精等翻炒拌匀,即可上桌食用。这个用风味小吃看上去豆绿饭白肉红,三色相间,色彩艳丽,令人赏心悦目。吃起来肉得豆甜饭糯,味着醇香鲜美。

>>腌牛筋
    是傣族的一道名菜。制作时,将牛头、牛脚去毛洗净,砍成小块煮熟,出锅后剔除骨头,将剩下的牛筋切成小片,装入盆里用淘米水泡3小时捞出,再用冷水洗净,把辣椒、姜、蒜、花椒等作料倒入盆中拌匀,装入罐中封好,半月后即可食用。

>>傣味蜂蛹
    云南昆虫席里的一道名吃,把精心挑选的蜂蛹炸酥后加入木姜子、洋番茄汁、胡辣椒、柠檬水、茶树、香根等调料凉拌,酸辣爽口。

>>红烧鸡枞
    是昆明特有的一道名菜。鸡枞是云南特产的名贵野生食用菌,味道鲜、甜、嫩、香,简直可以和鸡肉相媲美,还能养胃、提神。

>>陆良板鸭
    独具特色,色白透明,盐味适中,肉质细嫩,味道鲜美,营养丰富,是受人们喜爱的食品。每逢佳节,人们往往用红纸包装馈赠亲友。从1959年起,陆良板鸭就远销外地,享有盛誉。

>>香茅草烤鱼
    也是一道傣族风味菜。一般先将洗净的鱼裹上味道芬芳的香茅草,然后置于火上烧烤,并抹上适量的猪油,烤时香气四溢,这样烤出来的鱼香味扑鼻,鱼肉酥脆、味道鲜美独特。

>>猪膘肉
    因形似琵琶而又被称作琵琶肉。把猪宰好后,在猪的腹腔上划一道口子,取出内脏,再剔除骨架,然后撒上花椒、葱、盐等佐料,再按原样缝合,放在干燥阴凉处风干,只要不划破,可存放10至20年而不腐。待食用时,用热水清洗,刮净外层污垢,用水浸泡至外皮发软时,再切割成条状,煮而食之,肉味清香,肥而不腻,是待客的上品。

>>宜良烧鸭
    已有600多年的历史,足可与北京烤鸭媲美,烧鸭又分仔鸭和肥鸭两种,仔鸭,肉质细嫩,食味香甜;肥鸭油脂较多,肉质老香,若配以葱白、花椒或酱制品食用,那更是别具风味,尤其以狗街烧鸭为佳。宜良烧鸭的制作非常考究,烘烤时,以松毛结为燃料,待其燃到烟尽,适时翻转鸭身,涂抹蜂蜜水、猪油铺于表皮。这样烤出的鸭,皮黄脆不焦、肉酥松软、甜嫩离骨、非常可口。在昆明很多地方都可以品尝这道名菜,如特色餐馆古鑫园内就有。


Copyright© 2001-2017, kunminghotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link